Skip to content

Pixies Come On Pilgrim It'S Surfer Rosa Ltd Vinyl LP Box Set 2018

Cat no. 4AD0084LPX

Track Listing

Come On Pilgrim

A1 Caribou
A2 Vamos
A3 Isla De Encanta
A4 Ed Is Dead
B5 The Holiday Song
B6 Nimrod's Son
B7 I've Been Tired
B8 Levitate Me

Surfer Rosa

C1 Bone Machine
C2 Break My Body
C3 Something Against You
C4 Broken Face
C5 Gigantic
C6 River Euphrates
D7 Where Is My Mind?
D8 Cactus
D9 Tony's Theme
D10 Oh My Golly!
D11 Vamos
D12 I'm Amazed
D13 Brick Is Red

Live From The Fallout Shelter

E1 The Holiday Song
E2 I'm Amazed
E3 Rock A My Soul
E4 Isla De Encanta
E5 Caribou
E6 Broken Face
E7 Subbaculture
E8 Build High
F9 Ed Is Dead
F10 Nimrod's Son
F11 Down To The Well
F12 I've Been Tired
F13 Boom Chicka Boom
F14 Vamos
F15 In Heaven

A very limited deluxe vinyl boxset. It features a clothbound hardbook, clear 3xLP, lyric booklet, and art book. Each LP comes in a custom inner sleeve.