Skip to content

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher Vinyl LP Red & Blue Colour LRS Due Out 29/01/21

Sold out
Cat no. DOC200LP-C9

Love Record Stores Edition - Please note this is a pre-order due for release 29th February 2021

Available to pre-order from 6pm on the 5th December 2020

Red & Blue Colour Vinyl Limited Edition Pressing

Track Listing

1. Dvd Menu
2. Garden Song
3. Kyoto
4. Punisher
5. Halloween
6. Chinese Satellite
7. Moon Song
8. Savior Complex
9. Icu
10. Graceland Too
11. I Know The End

Despite Punisher being only Phoebe Bridgers second solo album, and first for three years, she hasn’t really stopped working in that time. There was Boygenius, the 2018 collaboration with Lucy Dacus and Julian Baker, and Better Oblivion Community Center, her fab 2019 project with Conor Oberst.

*Limited to 1 per customer