Skip to content

Phoebe Bridgers Punisher Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. DOC200LP

Track Listing

1. DVD Menu
2. Garden Song
3. Kyoto
4. Punisher
5. Halloween
6. Chinese Satellite
7. Moon Song
8. Savior Complex
9. ICU
10. Graceland Too
11. I Know The End

When Bridgers' debut Stranger in the Alps arrived on the scene back in 2017, indie connoisseurs knew instantly something special was in their midst. With this, her second full-length studio album, Bridgers has safely convinced us all beyond any doubt. Fuzzy, emotive, honest and open in its musicality, 'Punisher' is a world unto itself. An understated indie-pop masterstroke from Omaha, Nebraska.