Skip to content

Philip Bailey Love Will Find A Way Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 7765644
Track Listing:

1. Billy Jack
2. You're Everything
3. We're A Winner [feat. Bilal]
4. Stairway To The Stars
5. Brooklyn Blues
6. Once In A Lifetime
7. Just To Keep You Satisfied
8. Sacred Sounds
9. Long As You're Living
10. Love Will Find A Way [feat. Casey Benjamin]