Skip to content

Phil Spector CHRISTMAS Gift For You LP Vinyl NEW White Limited Edition

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. DOS628C


Side 1

1. White Christmas - Darlene Love

2. Frosty The Snowman - The Ronettes

3. The Bells Of St Mary - Bob.B.Soxx & The Blue Jeans

4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - The Crystals

5. Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes

6. (It's A) Marshmallow World - Darlene Love

Side 2

1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - The Ronettes

2. Rudolph The Red-Nose Reindeer - The Crystals

3. Winter Wonderland - Darlene Love

4. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers - The Crystals

5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home - Darlene Love

6. Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob.B.Soxx & The Blue Jeans

7. Silent Night - Phil Spector & Artists


A Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector (originally released as A Christmas Gift for You from Philles Records) is an album of Christmas songs, produced by Phil Spector, and originally released as Philles 45 in 1963. Spector treated a series of mostly secular Christmas standards to his trademark "Wall of Sound" treatment, and the selections feature the vocal performances of Spector's regular artists during this period. The album peaked at number 13 on Billboard magazine's special, year-end, weekly Christmas Albums sales chart in December 1963.