Skip to content

Phil Spector A Christmas Gift For You Vinyl LP Ltd Picture Disc 2017

Sold out
Cat no. DOS628HP

Track Listing

A1 –Darlene Love - White Christmas
A2 –The Ronettes - Frosty The Snowman
A3 –Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans - The Bells Of St. Mary
A4 –The Crystals - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A5 –The Ronettes - Sleigh Ride
A6 –Darlene Love - Marshmallow World
B1 –The Ronettes - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B2 –The Crystals - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B3 –Darlene Love - Winter Wonderland
B4 –The Crystals - Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
B5 –Darlene Love - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B6 –Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans - Here Comes Santa Claus
B7 –Phil Spector And Artists - Silent Night

Limited edition picture disc vinyl