Skip to content

Peter Green Fleetwood Mac Live at the BBC 1968 Vinyl LP 2019

Sold out
Cat no. RLL009

1. I Can't Hold Out
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. Why Did You Go Away
4. The World Keep On Turning
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. I Need Your Love
7. You're a Mean Mistreater
8. Talk With You
9. Sweet Home Chicago
10. Mean Old World
11. Whole Lotta Love
12. Bo Diddley
13. Hang On to a Dream
14. I Got a Mind of My Own
15. Oh Well
16. Shady Little Baby