Skip to content

PEARL JAM Pearl Jam (Self titled) LP Vinyl Reissue 2017

Cat no. 88985409141


  1. Life Wasted
  2. World Wide Suicide
  3. Comatose
  4. Severed Hand
  5. Marker In The Sand
  6. Parachutes
  7. Unemployable
  8. Big Wave
  9. Gone
  10. Wasted Reprise
  11. Army Reserve
  12. Come Back
  13. Inside Job

Released in 2006, this eponymous effort is the eighth studio album from grunge icons Pearl Jam. The record was seen by many as a return to form, and spawned the singles World Wide Suicide, Life Wasted and Gone.