Skip to content

Pearl Jam - Gigaton Double Vinyl LP New 2020

Cat no. 863023

Track Listing:

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon [Explicit]
3. Dance Of The Clairvoyants [Explicit]
4. Quick Escape [Explicit]
5. Alright
6. Seven O'Clock [Explicit]
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Comes Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

Eleventh studio album by the American rock band. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam, 'Gigaton' marks the band's first studio album since 2013's Grammy award-winning 'Lightning Bolt'. The album features the single 'Dance With the Clairvoyants'.