Skip to content

PAUL WELLER A Kind Revolution 10" Vinyl DELUXE Set NEW 2017

Sold out
Cat no. 190296000000

1. Woo Sé Mama
2. Nova
3. Long Long Road
4. She Moves With The Fayre
5. The Cranes Are Back
6. Hopper
7. New York
8. One Tear
9. Satellite Kid
10. The Impossible Idea

New and sealed 5x 10" vinyl box set, housed in individual sleeves, with lyric booklet, art print and download voucher to access a total of 29 tracks from Paul Weller entitled 'A Kind Revolution'.