Skip to content

Paul Kelly - Greatest Hits (1985-2019) Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Original price £25.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Cat no. GAWD029LP
Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. From St. Kilda To Kings Cross
2. Before Too Long
3. Leaps And Bounds
4. Darling It Hurts
5. Look So Fine Feel So Low
6. To Her Door
7. Dumb Things
8. Careless
9. Sweet Guy
10. Everything's Turning To White
11. From Little Things Big Things Grow
12. Winter Coat
13. Bradman
14. When I First Met Your Ma
15. Love Never Runs On Time
16. Song From The Sixteenth Floor
17. Deeper Water
18. How To Make Gravy
19. Nothing On My Mind
20. Love Letter

Disc: 2
1. Our Sunshine
2. Every Fucking City
3. If I Could Start Today Again
4. Midnight Rain
5. The Oldest Story In The Book
6. Your Lovin' is On My Mind
7. They Thought I Was Asleep
8. Meet Me In The Middle Of The Air
9. You're 39 You're Beautiful And You're Mine
10. God Told Me To
11. Time & Tide
12. I'm On Your Side
13. Thank You
14. Sonnet 18
15. Rising Moon
16. Firewood And Candles
17. Finally Something Good
18. Letter In The Rain
19. With The One I Love
20. A Bastard Like Me
21. And Death Shall Have No Dominion
22. Every Day My Mother's Voice
23. When We're Both Mad & Old

Australia's greatest and most enduring songwriter, Paul Kelly, will release Songs From The South 1985-2019 on November 15, a brilliant career summary available in double album vinyl format or an expanded CD and digital version of 43 tracks. A collection of songs that spans the depth and breadth of his illustrious career including recent studio albums, Life Is Fine and Nature.The tracklisting showcases some of this country's most revered songs - 'Before Too Long', 'Darling It Hurts', 'Leaps And Bounds', 'To Her Door', 'Dumb Things', 'From Little Things Big Things Grow' and the finest Christmas song ever written about not being home for Christmas, 'How To Make Gravy'.