Skip to content

PARQUET COURTS Human Performance LP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. RTRADLP810

A1 Dust 3:57
A2 Human Performance 4:15
A3 Outside 1:44
A4 I Was Just Here 1:48
A5 Paraphrased 3:01
A6 Captive Of The Sun 2:04
A7 Steady On My Mind 3:38
B1 One Man No City 6:24
B2 Berlin Got Blurry 3:26
B3 Keep It Even 2:47
B4 Two Dead Cops 3:05
B5 Pathos Prairie 2:51
B6 It's Gonna Happen 3:20