Skip to content

Parliament Up for The Down Stroke Ltd Ed Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 7751360
Track Listing:

1. Up for the Down Stroke
2. Testify
3. The Goose
4. I Can Move You (If You Let Me)
5. I Just Got Back (From the Fantasy: Ahead of Our Time in the Four Lands of Elliott)
6. All Goodies Are Gone
7. Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good
8. Presence of a Brain