Skip to content

Otis Redding - Otis Blue Vinyl LP 2012

Cat no. 8122797160

Track Listing:

1. Ole Man Trouble
2. Respect
3. Change Is Gonna Come
4. Down In The Valley
5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
6. Shake
7. My Girl
8. Wonderful World
9. Rock Me Baby
10. Satisfaction
11. You Don't Miss Your Water

Originally released in 1965, 'Otis Blue' is the fourth album by Otis Redding. The album features the originals "Ole Man Trouble", "I’ve Been Loving You Too Long" and "Respect". Alongside these sit a few covers, including B.B. King’s "Rock Me Baby", The Temptation’s No. 1 hit "My Girl", and the sensational Rolling Stones classic "(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction", all reworked with Redding’s unmatched style and flair.