Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
OPETH Lamentations Triple LP VINYL NEW 2016

OPETH Lamentations Triple LP VINYL NEW 2016

Regular price £28.99 Offer Price


1. Intro

2. Windowpane

3. In My Time of Need

4. Death Whispered a Lullaby

5. Closure

6. Hope Leaves

7. To Rid the Disease

8. Ending Credits

9. Harvest

10. Weakness

11. Master's Apprentices

12. The Drapery Falls

13. Deliverance

14. The Leper Affinity

15. A Fair Judgement

Recorded in 2003 & a follow up to the career-defining "Deliverance" ('02) & Damnation" ('03) releases, this is OPETH's headlining show from London's 'Shepherds Bush Empire' & is available on LP Vinyl for the very first time (previously DVD only).

A Triple LP Vinyl set of x15 live & very Heavy Metal songs.