Skip to content

Olivia Jean - Bathtub Love Killings Vinyl LP 2014

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. TDMR60038.1
Track Listing:

1. Mistakes
2. Merry Widow
3. Reminisce
4. Green Honeycreeper
5. Haunt Me
6. After the Storm
7. December
8. Excuses
9. Cat Fight
10. Proof
11. Deadly Hex
The debut solo album from Olivia Jean, the multi-instrumentalist who cut her teeth in the Third Man Records stable backing folks as varied as Karen Elson, Wanda Jackson and Jack White, in addition to fronting the much-loved Black Belles. Jean has accrued a lifetime of experience in a few short years, from highlight performances on the Colbert Report, Conan, Late Show with David Letterman and the Grand Old Opry stage to having one of her songs used as the theme for the television series Elvira's Movie Macabre.