Skip to content

Ol Dirty Bastard - Return To The 36 Chambers (Instrumental Versions) Vinyl LP & 7" Single Black Friday 2020

Cat no. 0603497846023

Please note this is a RSD Black Friday release

Track Listing

1. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
2. Baby Cmon
3. Brooklyn Zoo
4. Hippa To Da Hoppa
5. Raw Hide
6. Damage
7. Dont U Know
8. The Stomp
9. Goin Down
10. Drunk Game ( Sweet Sugar Pie
11. Snakes
12. Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)
13. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
14. Disrty Dancin
15. Harlem World


1. Brooklyn Zoo
2. Shimmy Shimmy Ya

Rare instrumental version of ODB’s iconic debut album. Previously a highly collectible promo-only release, these instrumental mixes are reissued on LP for first time since 1994. 2LP set includes bonus seven-inch single featuring the new stripped versions of Brooklyn Zoo and Shimmy Shimmy Ya from the 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (first time on vinyl).