Skip to content

Ohtis Runnin 7" Vinyl Single New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. FTH331S
Track Listing

1. Settling - Ohtis

The brand new single from US band Ohtis, formed of Sam Swinson, Adam Pressley & Nate Hahn. 'Runnin' is the A side from the forthcoming 7" out on Full Time Hobby on 30th November. The band, formed in Normal, Illinois, bring the vivid storytelling wit of Josh T. Pierson and the shufflin' Americana of Wilco and Phosphorescent. The band have finished their new album which is due for release in Spring 2019.