Skip to content


Sold out
Original price £167.99 - Original price £167.99
Original price
£167.99 - £167.99
Current price £167.99
Cat no. RKIDBOX73

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hello (Remastered)
  2. Roll With It (Remastered)
  3. Wonderwall (Remastered)
  4. Don't Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
  5. Hey Now! (Remastered)
  6. [Untitled] (Remastered)
  7. Some Might Say (Remastered)
  8. Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
  9. She's Electric (Remastered)
  10. Morning Glory (Remastered)
  11. [Untitled] (Remastered)
  12. Champagne Supernova (Remastered)


Disc: 2

  1. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
  2. Acquiesce (Remastered)
  3. Headshrinker (Remastered)
  4. It's Better People (Remastered)
  5. Rockin' Chair (Remastered)
  6. Step Out (Remastered)
  7. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
  8. Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered)
  9. Round Are Way (Remastered)
  10. The Swamp Song (Remastered)
  11. The Masterplan (Remastered)
  12. Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)
  13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered)
  14. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered)


Disc: 3

  1. Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court)
  2. Some Might Say (Demo)
  3. Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)
  4. She's Electric (Demo)
  5. Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion)
  6. Rockin' Chair (Demo)
  7. Hello (Live At Roskilde)
  8. Roll With It (Live At Roskilde)
  9. Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde)
  10. Hey Now (Demo)
  11. Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Demo)
  12. Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged)
  13. Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road)
  14. The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)

Collectors Coffee Table Book - This beautiful 56 page hardback book contains rare and unseen photographs documenting the (What's The Story) Morning Glory? period by Stefan Batselier, Brian Cannon, Kevin Cummings, Grant Fleming, Jill Furmanovsky, Owen Morris, Tom Sheehan - plus private photos taken by the inner circle. Original artwork designer Brian Cannon explains the story behind each single cover art and sleeve notes are written by Neil McCormick.

7 inch Vinyl - This 7 inch vinyl includes demos of Hello and She's Electric, both of which were recorded in Definitely Maybe producer Mark Coyle's studio. The Hello (Demo) track is exclusive to the box set.

12 Inch Vinyl - This 12 inch vinyl is a replica of the original promotional 12 inch, sent to industry contacts as a promotional item in 1995. Tracklisting features A side Cum on Feel The Noize and B side Champagne Supernova (Lynch Mob Beats Remix), which has never been commercially available.

Cassette - Exact replica of the original promotional copy of (What's The Story) Morning Glory? This rare cassette, only sent out to industry contacts, has never been commercially available. It includes Step Out which was removed from the album prior to its release

Roll With It Cigarette Papers- These rolling papers were an original 1996 promotional item. They have been replicated solely for the box set and feature the lyrics for Roll With It printed on the back.

180 gram double 12 Inch Vinyl in gatefold sleeve - Heavyweight vinyl of (What's The Story) Morning Glory? album, meticulously remastered from the original 1995 half inch tapes. Includes download code for B sides, plus unreleased and rare tracks including demos and live recordings.

Deluxe 3 x CD Album - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? deluxe CD, meticulously remastered with B sides, plus unreleased and rare tracks including demos and live recordings.

Postcards & Art Card Set - 3 photograph postcards and a 12 x 12 inch art card.