Skip to content

Oasis Dig Out Your Soul LP VINYL

Cat no. RKIDLP51X


A1 Bag It Up 440
A2 The Turning 505
B1 Waiting For The Rapture 303
B2 The Shock Of The Lightning 500
B3 Im Outta Time 410
C1 (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady 407
C2 Falling Down 420
C3 To Be Where Theres Life 436
D1 Aint Got Nothin 215
D2 The Nature Of Reality 348
D3 Soldier On 451

Pressed on heavyweight vinyl.
Gatefold cover.