Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943

Nothing But Thieves ‎Broken Machine Vinyl LP Limited Black/White New 2017

Regular price £14.99 Sale

Track Listing

A1 I Was Just A Kid
A2 Amsterdam
A3 Sorry
A4 Broken Machine
A5 Live Like Animals
A6 Soda
B1 I'm Not Made By Design
B2 Particles
B3 Get Better
B4 Hell, Yeah
B5 Afterlife

Indie exclusive LP Vinyl format with half Black/White, each individual pressing unique.
Limited to 1000 copies.