Skip to content

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Back The Way We Came Vol 1 Vinyl LP RSD 2021


Limited Record Store Day Colour Vinyl Edition (of 11,000 copies worldwide)


1. Everybody’s On The Run
2. The Death Of You And Me
3. AKA … What A Life!
4. If I Had A Gun …
5. In The Heat Of The Moment
6. Riverman
7. Lock All The Doors
8. The Dying Of The Light
9. Ballad Of The Mighty I
10. We’re On Our Way Now
11. Black Star Dancing
12. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
13. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
14. This Is The Place
15. It’s A Beautiful World
16. Blue Moon Rising
17. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
18. Flying On The Ground

Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds.

This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three Number One albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.
Available exclusively for Record Store Day; a limited edition numbered, hand pressed, coloured double LP with exclusive art print.
Speaking of the timings of High Flying Birds’ greatest hits, Noel says: “10 years of The High Flying Birds??  Blimey! ... Just think of all the things I COULD have done in that time!!”