Skip to content

NITE JEWEL Real High Vinyl LP 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. LPGL008

1. In The Nite
2. Had To Let Me Go
3. 2 Good 2 Be True
4. Real High
5. The Answer
6. I Don't Know
7. When I Decide (It's Alright)
8. Who U R
9. Part Of Me
10. Obsession
11. R We Talking Long

Recorded over the course of four years, Nite Jewel returns with the help of Cole M.G.N. on Real High.
With everything from expansive, futuristic balladry to mellow dancefloor hits, Real High acts as the artist’s most focused and bold effort yet. Featuring contributions from long-time collaborators such as Dâm-Funk, Droop-E, and Julia Holter, the timeless production, unique voice, and pristine song-craft of Real High creates an irresistible combination that only seeks to enhance its affecting message.