Skip to content

NINA SIMONE High Priestess Of Soul LP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. 5360574

Side One -
1. Don't You Pay Them No Mind
2. I'm Gonna Leave You
3. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
4. Keeper Of The Flame
5. he Gal From Joe's
6. Take Me To The Water
7. I'm Going Back Home
Side Two -
1. I Hold No Grudge
2. Come Ye
3. He Ain't Comin' Home No More
4. Work Song
5. I Love My Baby