We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Night Beats Myth Of A Man Red Vinyl LP New 2019

Night Beats Myth Of A Man Red Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £11.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Her Cold Cold Heart 2. One Thing 3. Stand With Me 4. There She Goes 5. (Am I Just) Wasting My Time 6. Eyes On Me 7. Let Me Guess 8. Footprints 9. I Wonder 10. Too Young to Pray

Fronted by Texan native Danny Lee Backwell, Myth Of A Man is Night Bets fourth studio album, and their second for Heavenly Recordings following the release of Who Sold My Generation in 2016. While Blackwell has always fed off the musical legacy of his Texas roots-Roky Erickson and the 13th Floor Elevators, The Red Krayola, The Black Angels and more paving the way for the napalm-coated psych-rock headtrip of past albums-Myth Of A Man has him pulling from the surrogate wellspring of Nashville, Tennessee.

Limited red coloured vinyl.