Skip to content

Nicki Minaj Queen Vinyl LP Orange Brand New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 6781752
Track Listing

A1 Ganja Burn
A2 Majesty
Featuring – Eminem, Labrinth
A3 Barbie Dreams
A4 Rich Sex
Featuring – Lil Wayne
B1 Hard White
B2 Bed
Featuring – Ariana Grande
B3 Thought I Knew You
Featuring – The Weeknd
B4 Run & Hide
B5 Chun Swae
Featuring – Swae Lee
C1 Chun-Li
C3 Good Form
C4 Nip Tuck
C5 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
D1 Come See About Me
D2 Sir
Featuring – Future (4)
D3 Miami
D4 Coco Chanel
Featuring – Foxy Brown
D5 Inspirations Outro

2xLP orange vinyl pressing initially released through the artist's web store with a signed postcard on limited, first-press copies.