Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ISLB002224301.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Chains Written-By Ammar Malik, Daniel Parker*, Jason Evigan
2. Jealous Written-By Nick Jonas*, Nolan Lambroza, Simon Wilcox
3. Teacher Written-By Ammar Malik, Jason Evigan, Daniel Parker*
4. Warning Written-By Bjørn Erik Pedersen, Joseph Gil, Sebastian Teigen
5. Wilderness Written-By Ian Kirkpatrick, Sam Martin , Sean Douglas
Disc: 2
1. Numb Featuring Angel Haze Written-By Mike Posner, Nick Jonas*, Nick Monson, Raykeea Wilson
2. Take Over Written-By Daniel Omelio, John Ryan, Nick Jonas
3. Push Written-By Chase Foster, Christopher Young, Daniella Mason, Nick Jonas, Paul "Phamous" Shelton
4. I Want You Written-By Erik Hassle, Nick Ruth, Taio Cruz
5. Avalanche Featuring Demi Lovato Written-By Jason Dean, Joseph Kirkland, Michel Heyaca, Nick Jonas, T.J. Routon
6. Nothing Would Be Better Written-By Ian Kirkpatrick, Nick Jonas*, Sean Douglas

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the second solo album from the multi-talented recording artist and actor. The song "Chains" already intrigued the public and impressed the masses in the Summer of 2014. The debut single "Jealous" got rave reviews. The suave, upbeat "Jealous," is at the other end of the musical spectrum from "Chains" says Jonas. "Both songs demonstrate the range of music I created on my album," continues Jonas. "I'm really proud of the body of music, which falls somewhere in between "Chains" and "Jealous." Lyrically, "Jealous" is a song anyone can relate to within any sort of relationship or friendship. I can't wait for my fans to hear it."