Skip to content

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Kicking Against The Pricks Vinyl LP New 2014

Cat no. LPSEEDS3

Track Listing

A1 Muddy Water
A2 I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
A3 Sleeping Annaleah
A4 Long Black Veil
A5 Hey Joe
A6 The Singer
B1 All Tomorrow's Parties
B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B3 The Hammer Song
B4 Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
B5 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
B6 The Carnival Is Over

Released with a printed inner sleeve containing photos and credit and includes a download code