Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024


Sold out
Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Cat no. AJXLP344
Track Listings
1. On Our Front Doorstep
2. Keep It Burning
3. A Little Alarmed
4. Be Somebody
5. Hunted
6. No Hard Feelings
7. Foolish Once More
8. Foot In The Door
9. She's An Attraction
10. Lucky Lady
11. The Crunch
12. Say You're Lonely
13. The Big A.C

The East London band whos latest single has seen them win airplay from Robert Elms, Gary Crowley and Craig Charles release their 13 track debut album on Acid Jazz this September. Produced by Mitch Ayling of the Milk it has been declared a 'masterpiece' by Q Magazines Paul Moody.

Their hard hitting soul meets guitar sound is allied by the memorable song writing of lead singer Nick Corbin. His work tells of the struggles, loves and musical excitements of 20 something London living. The music is beautifully realised by the five piece group, augmented by strings and horns. The band will be supporting the album with a month long tour of the UK, co-headlining with the Milk. They have recently wowed audience supporting Lee Fields and the Expressions.