Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

New Order - Tutti Frutti (Extended Mix) Vinyl LP New 2015

Sold out
Original price £10.99 - Original price £10.99
Original price
£10.99 - £10.99
Current price £10.99
Cat no. 12MUTE542

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Tutti Frutti - Extended 12" mix
2. Tutti Frutti - Hot Chip Remix Vinyl Edit

'Music Complete' is New Order's ninth LP (tenth if you count 2013's mini album 'Lost Sirens') and possibly their most eclectic collection of songs yet. Whichever way you count it, it's New Order's return to recording after an absence of more than a decade. 'Music Complete' finds the group revitalised, refreshed and razor sharp, looking to their past while forging forward. Where the group has previously pushed toward synthesisers or guitars, here the two are in balance. 'Tutti Frutti' has been highlighted as one of the standout tracks from the album and is now being released as the second single from 'Music Complete'. The 12" is released on yellow vinyl and will include a download code for the full remix package. Art direction by long term collaborator Peter Saville.