Skip to content

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night Live Vinyl LP Out 2020

Cat no. 882172
Track Listing

A1 Opening / Holly Holy
A2 Streetlife
A3 Beautiful Noise
A4 Love On The Rocks
A5 Play Me
B1 Thank The Lord For The Time Time
B2 Home Before Dark
B3 Don’t Go There
B4 Pretty Amazing Grace
B5 Done Too Soon
C1 Brooklyn Roads
C2 I Am...I Said
C3 Solitary Man
C4 Kentucky Woman
C5 Forever In Blue Jeans ORE
D1 You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
D2 Song Sung Blue
D3 Man Of God
D4 Hell Yeah