Skip to content

Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Cat no. HR2825-1
Track Listing

1. Sonderland
2. Fall
3. Lowlife [Explicit]
4. Telling Stories
5. When You Know
6. Quarry
7. Sick Joke
8. What Took You So Long
9. Empty House
10. Little Dove
11. I Revolve (Around You)
12. Pushing Daisies

With this album Neck Deep wanted to continue carving out their own unique space within rock, punk, and alternative music. They have no delusions of saving rock or being the biggest rock band out there. They just want to remain Neck Deep and be an even bigger, better Neck Deep than before. They understand their roots are in pop punk, but want to expand on their sound in their own way, taking inspiration from artists like The Beatles and Nirvana who did things their own way and still were able to be massive.