Skip to content

Mount Kimbie Cold Spring Fault Less Youth Vinyl LP 2013

Sold out
Cat no. WARPLP237

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth is the second studio album by British electronic music duo Mount Kimbie. It was released on Warp Records on 27 May 2013. Vocalist King Krule is featured on two tracks

1. Home Recording
2. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
3. Break Well
4. Blood and Form
5. Made To Stray
6. So Many Times, So Many Ways
7. Lie Near
8. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
9. Slow
10. Sullen Ground
11. Fall Out