Skip to content


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. NPLM10067.1
Track Listings
1. Breathe (Until We Are No More) (Moonspell)
2. Extinct (Moonspell)
3. Medusalem (Moonspell)
4. Domina (Moonspell)
5. The Last Of Us (Moonspell)
6. Malignia (Moonspell)
7. Funeral Bloom (Moonspell)
8. A Dying Breed (Moonspell)
9. The Future Is Dark (Moonspell)
10. La Baphomette (Moonspell)
11. Until We Are No Less (Bonus Track) (Moonspell)
12. Doomina (Bonus Track) (Moonspell)
13. Last Of Them (Bonus Track) (Moonspell)
14. The Past Is Darker (Bonus Track) (Moonspell)

Portuguese pioneers Moonspell first brought the dark flames to their native country – and then set the rest of the world aflame with milestones such as Irreligious or Night Eternal. Indeed eleventh studio album Extinct erects another monument to sundowns and those dark hours and lets Fernando Ribeiro`s sombre vocals collide with modern riffing, blackened melodies and operatic grandeur. Always one step ahead of the rest, always resisting all genre boundaries! WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/MOONSPELLBAND WWW.TWITTER.COM/MOONSPELL WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/MOONSPELLOFFICIAL WWW.NAPALMRECORDS.COM WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/NAPALMRECORDS