Skip to content
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!


Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Cat no. STUMM150

Track Listing

1. Now I Let It Go 2.09
2. Come On Baby 4.40
3. Someone to Love 2.51
4. Heavy Flow 1.54
5. You 2.33
6. My Love Will Never Die 4.32
7. Soft 3.57
8. Say It's All Mine 6.06
9. That's When I Reach for My Revolver 3.57
10. Face It 10.03
11. Living 7.00
12. Love Song for My Mom 3.41
Original album re-issued on 180gm Vinyl.
Animal Rights is Moby's the fourth studio album, originally released on September 23, 1996.
An album that is chock-full of guitars is a departure from the usual electronica Moby had become renowned for, Moby's venture into punk rock was in part the result of being disillusioned by the lack of positive media feedback received for his electronic works.
Ironically, just as Moby decided to change direction, the electronic music he moved away from started to gain recognition and popularity. For this reason Animal Rights was pivotal in Moby's music career.