Skip to content

Misfits Walk Among Us Ltd Astro Yellow Vinyl LP New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 5055006566628

Track Listing

Side A
1. 20 Eyes
2. I Turned Into A Martian
3. All Hell Breaks Loose
4. Vampira
5. Nike-A-Go-Go
6. Hatebreeders
7. Mommy Can I Go Out Tonight (Live)

Side B
1. Night Of The Living Dead
2. Skulls
3. Violent World
4. Devils Whorehouse
5. Astro Zombies
6. Braineaters

Exclusive indie stores edition of 1000 copies on yellow vinyl.

Issued with a printed inner sleeve and pressed on 180gram vinyl. Sticker on front sleeve stating "Exclusive LP Colour Astro Yellow "
Sleeve variant with a green logo and a pink sky. The inner record sleeve has song lyrics on one side and the Misfits skull on the other side.