Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MRLP01550
Track Listings
1. The Devil s Rain
2. Vivid Red
3. Land of the Dead
4. Curse of the Mummy s Hand
5. Cold in Hell
6. Dark Shadows
7. Death Ray
8. Shining
9. American Psycho
10. Dig Up Her Bones
11. Scream!
12. Helena
13. Science Fiction/Double Feature
14. Saturday Night

In 1977, at the dawn of the punk movement the Misfits set out to make an impression, and created a legacy that has truly withstood the test of time. Immortalizing black and white B horror films in their music, the Misfits developed a ghoulish and totally unique persona of their own that s consistently evolved over the years, while remaining true to its roots. The band s iconic "Fiend Skull" logo has become a staple in pop culture, an instantly recognizable symbol worldwide. Bands across the spectrum of rock have covered their material, including Green Day, Metallica, Guns n Roses and countless others citing the Fits as a key influence. Boasting a massive catalog of music old and new, a new lineup, (consistently helmed by founding member Jerry Only), and an influence felt around the world, the Misfits are generating more interest today than ever before. With new releases charting higher than all priors, and constant touring around the globe, their diverse demographic and legion of fiends (as their fans are affectionately known), multiplies daily.