Skip to content

Minor Victories Indies White Vinyl LP New 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. PIASR885LPX

Track Listing

1.  Give Up The Ghost
2.  A Hundred Ropes
3.  Breaking My Light
4.  Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard)
5.  Folk Arp
6.  Cogs
7.  For You Always
8.  Out To Sea
9.  The Thief
10. Higher Hopes

Indie Exclusive White Vinyl LP