Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Ministry Of Sound - The Annual XXV Vinyl LP New 2019

Ministry Of Sound - The Annual XXV Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £27.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

Disc: 1, Side A
1. Insomnia - Faithless
2. Right Here, Right Now - Fatboy Slim
3. Renegade Master - Wildchild

Disc: 1, Side B
1. Hey Boy Hey Girl - The Chemical Brothers
2. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden
3. Sing It Back - Moloko

Disc: 2, Side A
1. Children - Robert Miles
2. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix) [Radio Edit] - Tori Amos
3. Free - Ultra Naté

Disc: 2, Side B
1. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez / Toto
2. Needin' U (I Needed U) - David Morales Presents The Face feat. Juliet Roberts
3. Ripgroove - Double 99

`‘Ministry of Sound - The Annual XXV’ embodies the sound of the world’s most famous club and dance music at large, over the last quarter of a century. The limited edition 2 disc vinyl features tracks from Faithless, Fatboy Slim, The Chemical Brothers, Armand Van Helden, Moloko, Robert Miles, David Morales and more and reminds us once again of the huge impact Ministry of Sound has had on the musical landscape.