We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Mindy Smith One Moment More Vinyl LP New 2019

Mindy Smith One Moment More Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £28.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

Side A 1. Come To Jesus 2. Falling 3. Raggedy Ann 4. Fighting For It All 5. Train Song 6. It's AmazingSide B 1. Angel Doves 2. Down In The Flames 3. Hurricane 4. Hard To Know 5. One Moment More 6. Jolene

One Moment More is the critically acclaimed Vanguard Records debut of Nashville-based singer/songwriter Mindy Smith. The January 25th release marks the 15th anniversary of the album and is the first time is will be available on vinyl. According to USA Today it was "one of the most buzzed-about albums" of 2004. Hailed as a "striking debut album" (WXPN World Café), One Moment More was co-produced by Smith and Steve Buckingham and recorded in Nashville. Featuring 11 original compositions, the album was nominated for two 2004 Americana Music Awards Album of the Year and the newly created New/Emerging Artist—the latter of which she was the first to win.