Skip to content

Micko & The Mellotronics - 1/2 Dove 1/2 Pigeon Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. LINE3LP

Track Listing:

1. Kick Out The Jams
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. I Want You Right Now
4. Shakin' All Over
5. Ramblin Rose
6. The Human Being Lawn Mower
7. Tonight
8. Rocket Reducer Nr. 62 (Rama-Lama Fa Fa Fa)
9. Teen-Age Lust 1
10. Shakin' Street 1
11. Starship / Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm (Medley)

Packed with Jarvis-esque lyrical quips, wry humour and a gleeful sense of experimentation, '½ dove - ½ pigeon' takes us into the idiosyncratic mind of Micko Westmoreland; a musician, actor and creative already well known for his solo releases under his own name and material as The Bowling Green.