Skip to content

Mick Jagger - Goddess In The Doorway Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 811846
Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Visions of Paradise
2. Joy
3. Dancing in the Starlight
4. God Gave Me Everything
5. Hide Away
6. Don't Call Me Up

Disc: 2
1. Goddess in the Doorway
2. Lucky Day
3. Everybody Getting High
4. Gun
5. Too Far Gone
6. Brand New Set of Rules
7. Goddess in the Doorway (Cocktail Version)

The lead singer of The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman and frontman in rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona, imitated and lauded by countless singers and groups who've followed in his footsteps. Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band's debut. The four studio albums in his solo catalogue showcase the unique talent of Sir Mick, dabbling in pop, dance and world music. 'Goddess in the Doorway' is his fourth solo album, originally released in 2001.