Skip to content

MICK HARVEY Delirium Tremens 12" LP Vinyl NEW

Sold out
Cat no. STUMM395

Track Listing
1. The Man With The Cabbage Head
2. Deadly Tedium
3. Coffee Colour
4. The Convict's Song
5. SS C'est Bon feat. JP Shilo
6. I Envisage feat. Xanthe Waite
7. A Day Like Any Other
8. A Violent Poison That's What Love Is
9. More and More, Less and Less feat. Xanthe Waite
10. Don't Say A Thing feat. Xanthe Waite
11. Boomerang
12. The Decadance feat. Katy Beale

It has taken 20 years for Mick Harvey to resume his project of translating Serge Gainsbourg's songs into English and June 2016 sees the long awaited continuation of the series, Volume 3 - 'Delirium Tremens'.
The intervening years have, of course, been full of activity and dozens of releases including 4 solo albums and several albums as a member of Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and in collaboration with PJ Harvey. 'Delirium Tremens' brings us another wide cross-section of Gainsbourg material.

12” LP Vinyl release