Skip to content

MICHAEL JACKSON Bad Reissue LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Cat no. 88875143741


A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends

B1 Another Part of Me
B2 Man in the Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal

Michael Jackson's classic album Bad reissued and pressed on 180gram heavyweight black vinyl.