Skip to content

Michael Buble - Christmas Vinyl LP 2014

Sold out
Cat no. 0093624934998

Track Listing

Side A

  1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Side B

  1. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  2. Silent Night
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Cold December Night
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
  8. Michael's Christmas Greeting

Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer.

It is Bublé's second Christmas-themed album and features cover versions of several popular festive songs, including 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas', 'White Christmas' (duet with Shania Twain), 'Silent Night' and many more.

The album also includes the brand new track 'Cold December Night', which Bublé co-wrote with Alan Chang and Bob Rock.