Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. TALT81.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Close Your Eyes
2. Beneath the Rose
3. Don't You (Part 1 & 2)
4. Possibilities
5. As You Can See
6. At Last, Our Promises
7. I Still Remember
8. Nothing
Disc: 2
1. Stand My Way
2. Patience
3. You Lost Sight On Me
4. Caught In Between
5. Day Texas Sank To the Bottom of the Sea
6. Can't Change a Thing

One Direction are almost 5 years old and remain the biggest pop group on the planet. By 2012 they represented a business empire worth £50 million. According to the Sunday Times Rich List, by April 2013 they had an estimated personal combined wealth of £25 million ($41.2m) making them the second wealthiest musicians in the UK under 30 years of age. After the release of Midnight Memories, One Direction became the first band in the US Billboard 200 history to have their first three albums debut at number one. The list goes on and on, but all this - with undoubtedly, still, lots more to come - is not bad for a bunch of lads who could only scrape into third place in the 2010 X Factor final! This two disc set is a tribute to this remarkable group's success and talent. Featuring a documentary DVD stuffed full of interviews with the guys, and an audio CD featuring the band's full story to date and lots more chat, this collector's box set is sure to become a must have item for the ever growing number of 1D super fans.