Skip to content

Metallica The Black Album Vinyl LP Remastered Reissue Edition 2021

Cat no. BLCKND008R1

Remastered reissue of the metal masterpiece


1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don't Tread On Me
7. Through the Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf and Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Within

2LP widespine sleeve with spot matt varnish on outer sleeve.  2 x 180g black vinyl in white polylined inner sleeves plus double-sided 12” lyrics insert.  Marketing sticker