Skip to content

Metallica S & M 2 Vinyl LP Boxset Due 28/08/20

August Vinyl Offer
Original price £159.99
Current price £149.99
Cat no. 886031

Please note this is a pre-order item due 28th August 2020

4 x coloured LPs, 1 x blu-ray, 2 x CD in a digisleeve, 28pg 12” booklet, poster, sheet music, 5 x guitar picks, all housed in a 12: lift off lid box.


  1. The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
  2. The Call of Ktulu (Live)
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
  4. The Day that Never Comes (Live)
  5. The Memory Remains (Live)
  6. Confusion (Live)
  7. Moth Into Flame (Live)
  8. The Outlaw Torn (Live)
  9. No Leaf Clover (Live)
  10. Halo on Fire (Live)
  11. Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)
  12. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits (Live)
  13. Intro to The Iron Foundry (Live)
  14. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)
  15. The Unforgiven III (Live)
  16. All Within My Hands (Live)
  17. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live)
  18. Wherever I May Roam (Live)
  19. One (Live)
  20. Master of Puppets (Live)
  21. Nothing Else Matters (Live)
  22. Enter Sandman (Live)