Skip to content

Incognito - Tomorrows New Dream Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Original price £26.99 - Original price £26.99
Original price
£26.99 - £26.99
Current price £26.99
Cat no. BLUEYLP1
Track Listing

1. Haze of Summer (feat. Joy Rose)
2. For the Love of You (feat. Phil Perry & Maysa)
3. The Weather Report (feat. Take 6)
4. All For You (feat. Maysa)
5. Saturday Sirens [Instrumental]
6. Shine (feat. James Berkeley)
7. Only a Matter of Time (feat. Cherri V)
8. Absent In Spring (feat. Roberta Gentile)
9. After the Beat Is Gone (feat. James Berkeley)
10. Still the One (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
11. Now That I've Found You (feat. Imaani)
12. Wake Me (feat. James Berkeley)
13. No Show (feat. Mario Biondi)
14. Say What's On Your Mind [Instrumental]

British acid jazz band Incognito release their new album Tomorrow’s New Dream. An enduring relationship with music has seen JeanPaul (Bluey) Maunick lead his band Incognito to their 40th Anniversary. To celebrate this milestone, Bluey has recorded a brand-new album of songs and instrumentals with the hallmark Incognito sounds both familiar and fresh, encompassing acid jazz, soul, funk, and neo-soul. This album offers a rich sonic journey at every turn that features special guests Maysa, Phil Perry, Take 6, Mario Biondi and many others, collaborating with band members past and present, along with the talented new Cogs. It’s a record of brand-new, original tracks that would feel right at home featuring on any of their most enduring, classic releases from the past.