Skip to content

Mercyful Fate Into the Unknown Picture Disc Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 250631
Track Listing

1. Lucifer2. The Uninvited Guest3. The Ghost of Change4. Listen to the Bell5. Fifteen Men (And a Bottle of Rum)6. Into the Unknown7. Under the Spell8. Deadtime9. Holy Water10. Kutulu (The Mad Arab, Part 2)